Latest Products http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 21:35:17 +0530 en-us http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com Haemodialysis Concentrates http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/haemodialysis-concentrates.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/haemodialysis-concentrates.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different types of Haemodialysis Concentrates. Our range includes Haemolyte Haemodialysis Solution (Acetate) and Haemobicarb Haemodialysis Solution (Bicarbonate). Dry Haemodialysis Concentrates http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/dry-haemodialysis-concentrates.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/dry-haemodialysis-concentrates.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dry Haemodialysis Concentrates. We make available Dry Haemodialysis Concentrates of different types such as Dry Granulated Haemodialysis Solution (Bicarbonate) and many more. Haemolyte Haemodialysis Solution (Acetate) http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/haemolyte-haemodialysis-solution-acetate.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/haemolyte-haemodialysis-solution-acetate.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate composition and longer shelf life are some of the attributes that make our Haemolyte Haemodialysis Solution (Acetate) highly popular. Haemobicarb Haemodialysis Solution (Bicarbonate) http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/haemobicarb-haemodialysis-solution-bicarbonate.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/haemobicarb-haemodialysis-solution-bicarbonate.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its accurate composition and longer shelf life, our Haemobicarb Haemodialysis Solution (Bicarbonate) is the perfect option for the buyers. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Haemobicarb Haemodialysis Solution. Dry Granulated Haemodialysis Solution (Bicarbonate) http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/dry-granulated-haemodialysis-solution-bicarbonate.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/dry-granulated-haemodialysis-solution-bicarbonate.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Granulated Haemodialysis Solution (Bicarbonate) that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Dry Granulated Haemodialysis Solution. Disinfectants http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/disinfectants.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/disinfectants.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Disinfectants from Haryana. We also make available Sodium Hypochlorite, Formaldehyde and Citric Acid. Sterilants http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/sterilants.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/sterilants.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sterilants from Haryana. We also make available Hot Sterilants (Citrosteril) and Cold Sterilants (Puristeril). Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sodium Hypochlorite from Haryana. Sodium Hypochlorite we make available is used to disinfect dialysis machines and for bio film removal in water supply lines. Formaldehyde http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/formaldehyde.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/formaldehyde.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Formaldehyde from Haryana.  Formaldehyde we make available is extensively used to disinfect medical instruments and equipment.  Citric Acid http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/citric-acid.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/citric-acid.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Citric Acid from Haryana. The Citric Acid we make available is known for its accurate composition and long shelf life. Hot Sterilants (Sitro) http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/hot-sterilants-sitro.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/hot-sterilants-sitro.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Hot Sterilants (Sitro) from Haryana. The Hot Sterilants (Citrosteril) we make available are known for their accurate composition and long shelf life. Cold Sterilants http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/cold-sterilants.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/cold-sterilants.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cold Sterilants from Haryana. Cold Sterilants (Puristeril) we make available are formulated using the finest quality chemicals in adherence with set industrial norms. Bicarb Mixer http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/bicarb-mixer.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/bicarb-mixer.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bicarb Mixers from Haryana. The Bicarb Mixers offered by us are manufactured using quality approved components and latest technology. Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/reverse-osmosis-plant.htm http://www.hindustanbiomedical.com/reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using advanced technology, our Reverse Osmosis Plants are known for their reliable performance. Our company is a proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Reverse Osmosis Plants from Haryana.